Skip to product information
1 of 1
  • plant-based / vegan symbolVegan
  • nut free symbolNut-Free
  • gluten free symbolGluten-Free

Surprise Chocolate Box | Dairy Free Vegan

Surprise Chocolate Box | Dairy Free Vegan

Regular price £8.33 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.33 GBP
Sale Sold out
Size

🎉 Surprise Chocolate Box by Cocoa Libre 🍫

Unwrap the thrill, dive into the unexpected, and indulge in the enigmatic charm of Cocoa Libre's Surprise Chocolate Box!

Here's Why Our Surprise Chocolate Box is a Must-Have:

  1. Joy of Mystery: Revel in the pure joy of unboxing. Each selection is a lovingly curated assortment, ensuring a delightful mystery every time.
  2. Range of Flavours: Dive deep into the world of Cocoa Libre, where a medley of flavors awaits, from the lusciously creamy to the exotically tangy.
  3. For All Chocolate Lovers: Made with passion and precision, our chocolate is a treat for everyone, even those with dietary restrictions.
  4. Beautifully Presented: Not just a treat for the tastebuds, our Surprise Chocolate Box is a visual feast, wrapped and presented with care.

Quality That Speaks:

  • Inclusivity in Every Bite: Whether you're vegan, coeliac, or just a chocolate lover, our box ensures that you're not left out.
  • No Allergens, Just Pure Joy: Crafted with care to ensure it's free from dairy, gluten, wheat, and nuts.
  • Meticulous Craftsmanship: At Cocoa Libre, every piece of chocolate is a testament to our dedication to the craft, ensuring a premium experience.

So, whether it's a random act of kindness, a birthday surprise, or a self-care treat, let our Surprise Chocolate Box be the highlight of the day. After all, who doesn't love a good mystery, especially when it's filled with chocolate? 🎁🍫🌟

Contains SOYA LECITHIN

You can choose from two sizes:

1. Small Surprise Chocolate Box worth £10.00
2. Large Surprise Chocolate Box worth £25.00

 

Products that could be included:

View full details

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Is all of your chocolate gluten free, nut free, peanut free, dairy free?

Yes, all our chocolate is free from gluten, wheat, dairy, nuts and peanuts. It is suitable to consume by people with food allergies and coeliacs. Our factory is an allergen free environment and we are regularly inspected by The Environmental Health Dept.

Is all of your chocolate vegan?

Yes, 100% vegan. Including our "honeycomb"

Does your chocolate contain soya?

Yes, both the ‘milk’ and dark chocolate contains soya.

Does your chocolate contain sesame?

None of our chocolate contains sesame, or traces of sesame, but we do not carry out lab tests on this allergen.

What makes your ‘milk’ chocolate so creamy?

We use rice milk as the alternative to dairy milk, because of its natural creaminess and sweetness.

Where can I buy your products from?

We sell our products on our website and other online stores, Etsy, Not on The High St and Yumbles. A range of our products is also sold on Amazon. We are also stocked in a range of delis and farmshops.