Skip to product information
1 of 5
  • plant-based / vegan symbolVegan
  • nut free symbolNut-Free
  • gluten free symbolGluten-Free

Original Chocolate Easter Egg |Dairy Free| Vegan | Nut Free | Gluten Free | 125g

Original Chocolate Easter Egg |Dairy Free| Vegan | Nut Free | Gluten Free | 125g

Regular price £6.50 GBP
Regular price £6.50 GBP Sale price £6.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Prepare yourself for a joyful Easter with this Extra Special Free From Easter Egg for 2024. Our Luxury Vegan Easter Egg is handmade using creamy rice milk, a great choice for gluten free, nut free, dairy free and vegan members of the family and good enough for all the family too. We challenge you to tell the difference - there has been no compromise on taste.

Crafted to perfection, in a small town in Somerset, our Easter Eggs are lovingly made by hand. This isn't just a nut-free Easter Egg; it's a nut free, dairy free and vegan safe treat, so no one misses out celebrating on Easter Day.

Why are our Easter Eggs the best choice for Easter 2024?

  • 100% Vegan and Coeliac-Friendly: We are committed to inclusivity; hence we crafted or Easter Eggs to delight both vegan individuals and those diagnosed with coeliac disease.
  • Nut-Free Assurance: Relish the creamy rice milk chocolate, crafted meticulously in a nut-free environment, promising safety and joy in every bite.


  • Sugar, cocoa butter
  • Cocoa mass
  • Rice powder (rice flour, rice syrup)
  • Dietary fibre (inulin)
  • Emulsifier: soya lecithin
  • Natural vanilla flavouring
  • Natural cocoa flavouring

Allergy advice: see ingredients in bold

View full details