Skip to product information
1 of 3
  • plant-based / vegan symbolVegan
  • nut free symbolNut-Free
  • gluten free symbolGluten-Free

Orange Rice Milk Chocolate Bar | 85g Dairy Free Vegan

Orange Rice Milk Chocolate Bar | 85g Dairy Free Vegan

Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price £3.00 GBP Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Quantity

Introducing: Zesty Orange Bliss in Rice Milk Chocolate!

Immerse yourself in the vibrant world of our newly-released Orange Rice Milk Chocolate Bar. Bursting with zesty orange goodness and melting seamlessly into a creamy rice milk chocolate base, this 85g bar is a treat to your taste buds and soul!

🍊 Highlights:

  • Lively Orange Flavour: Experience the tangy allure of orange blended effortlessly with the velvety richness of rice milk chocolate.
  • Allergen Conscious: Dive into a world of guilt-free indulgence. Our chocolate is passionately Vegan and free from dairy, gluten, wheat, nuts, and peanuts.
  • Crafted with Love: Each bar is a testament to our commitment to quality, handcrafted with the finest natural ingredients, ensuring every bite is a masterpiece.

🎁 Gift or Guiltless Pleasure: Whether you're looking to surprise a loved one or treat yourself, our Orange Rice Milk Chocolate Bar is the epitome of luxurious delight, making every occasion special.

Choose between a single bar to tantalise your taste buds or a case of 15 for endless moments of pleasure.

Contains SOYA LECITHIN

Ingredients:

  • Sugar
  • Cocoa butter
  • Cocoa mass
  • Rice powder (rice flour, rice syrup)
  • Dietary fibre (inulin)
  • Emulsifier: SOYA LECITHIN
  • Natural vanilla flavouring
  • Natural cocoa flavouring
  • Natural orange oil

Allergy advice: see ingredients in bold

View full details

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Is all of your chocolate gluten free, nut free, peanut free, dairy free?

Yes, all our chocolate is free from gluten, wheat, dairy, nuts and peanuts. It is suitable to consume by people with food allergies and coeliacs. Our factory is an allergen free environment and we are regularly inspected by The Environmental Health Dept.

Is all of your chocolate vegan?

Yes, 100% vegan. Including our "honeycomb"

Does your chocolate contain soya?

Yes, both the ‘milk’ and dark chocolate contains soya.

Does your chocolate contain sesame?

None of our chocolate contains sesame, or traces of sesame, but we do not carry out lab tests on this allergen.

What makes your ‘milk’ chocolate so creamy?

We use rice milk as the alternative to dairy milk, because of its natural creaminess and sweetness.

Where can I buy your products from?

We sell our products on our website and other online stores, Etsy, Not on The High St and Yumbles. A range of our products is also sold on Amazon. We are also stocked in a range of delis and farmshops.