This Easter why not enjoy one of our rice milk chocolate eggs. Our eggs are free from dairy, gluten, nuts, peanuts, and wheat.
Looking for a vegan Easter egg? Our Easter eggs are also suitable for vegans!
- Cocoa butter
- Cocoa mass
- Rice powder (rice flour, rice syrup)
- Dietary fiber (inulin)
- Emulsifier: SOYA LECITHIN
- Natural vanilla flavoring
Allergy advice: see ingredients in capital letters